SUBWAY BEAST MODE CHALLENGE 2014 Benefiting Marshawn Lynch’s Foundation | INFO & SIGN-UP |

Contact Us

Contact Us At:

Mailing Address: PO Box 24888
Seattle, WA 98124
Physical Address: 1000 Dexter Ave. N.
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98109
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am – 5:30pm

Map Contact Us
Click The Map For Driving Directions

 
Please Note: This email account will not be checked during the weekend. If you need immediate assistance, please call our Studio Line.
Program Director  ed.hill@cbsradio.com
Webmaster: chris.coyle@cbsradio.com
Main Phone Line: (206) 805-0941
Contest Line: (800) 464-94FM / (800) 464-9436
Studio Line: (206) 421-KMPS / (206) 421-5677
Fax: (206) 805-0911

Marketing Department


Promotions Manager Alexandria English alex@kmps.com

Employment Opportunities

94.1 KMPS, an equal opportunity employer, is

 dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job

 vacancies at the station.  We seek the help of local

 community organizations in referring qualified

 applicants to our station.  Community organizations that

 wish to receive our vacancy information should

 contact CAROL NELSON at KMPS by calling

 (206) 805-1100. 

 In addition, all listeners are encouraged to visit

 www.cbsradio.com for an online listing of job openings

 at all CBS radio stations.

Advertise With Us

Sales Manager
Cindy Johnson 206.805.1191 cindy.johnson@cbsradio.com
National Sales Manager
Rhonda Amoe 206.805.1137 rhonda.amoe@cbsradio.com
Account Executives
Stephanie Rose 206.805.1006 stephanie.rose@cbsradio.com
Rob Chandler 206.805.1215 rob.chandler@cbsradio.com
Jason O’Brian 206.805.1139 jason.obrian@cbsradio.com
Shirley Thom 206.805.1197 shirley.thom@cbsradio.com
Lori Low 206.805.1108 lori.low@cbsradio.com
Jenna Tercek 206.805.1121 jenna.terecek@cbsradio.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,967 other followers