Win One Of 10 ACM Flyaways!

View Comments
Ethan Miller / Getty Images

Ethan Miller / Getty Images

We’re giving away TEN ACM Fly aways in TEN days! That’s 4 days and three nights to the MGM Grand in Las Vegas with the HOTTEST Country Stars and swankiest parties!

WIN Your Way To The HOTTEST Party Of the YEAR! Head to Las Vegas to see the 47th Annual ACM Awards, attend VIP Parties and mingle with the stars.

HERE’S HOW:

  1. Listen WEEKDAYS between 8AM-8PM for your cue to call or text
  2. Be caller 13 or text to qualify with a CD!
  3. Tune in to Johnson & Johnson @ 7:10AM starting WEDNESDAY 2/22 (& each WEEKDAY after that) to hear your name called on air, if it’s YOU…you’ve got 10 minutes to call us back for the GRAND PRIZE TRIP!

IMPORTANT DETAILS:

  • You must be 21+ to qualify & to go on the trip
  • Once you qualify, you’re in for ALL the trips (meaning you only need to qualify ONCE, multiple qualifiers will not be awarded additional qualifying prizes, nor will their chances of winning the Grand Prize be increased)

Dates To Listen For The Awarding Of The Grand Prize Trip (7:10AM):

  • Wed Feb 22
  • Thur Feb 23
  • Fri Feb 24
  • Mon Feb 27
  • Tue Feb 28
  • Wed Feb 29
  • Thur Mar 1
  • Fri Mar 2
  • Mon Mar 5
  • Tue Mar 6

TEN ACM Flyaways in TEN days! ONLY From The Northwest’s New Country Leader 94-1 K-MMMM-PS!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,009 other followers